Demo Ride!
Suzuki Marine Fall Savings

  

SUZUKI MARINE FALL SAVINGS

Starting October 2, 2019 and running until January 2, 2020 Suzuki Canada Inc. is offering Financing on  Outboard Motors from as low as 3.99%  on  terms ranging from 36 to 72 months.

OAC. Conditions apply. See Dealer  for detail

OR

Customers can take advantage  of up to $1,200 in retail incentives on 2019/2018 models AND will  also recieve our industry leading 6-year warranty, which includes 3 years of factory warranty  plus an additional 3 years of factory-backed Suzuki Protection Plan Warranty on all Suzuki Outboard models from our quiet and efficient DF2.5 all the way up to the fire-breathing flagship DF350. Please refer to the program tables for current offers on your next Suzuki Outboard.    

Rebates Table

 

Rebates Table

 

 

 

*TD Finance rates as low as 3.99% on terms from 36 to 72 months

Up to $1200 in Cash Rebates on 2018 and 2019 Suzuki Models

Up to 36-Month Extension of Standard Warranty on select Suzuki Outboards

*Purchase finance for 3.99%/4.49%/4.99%/5.49%/5.99% for 36/48/60/72 months on select models. Purchase finance for 5.99% for 36/48/60/72 months on select 2019 models. See charts for all finance options. Finance offer cannot be combined with any other special offers, promotions or financing incentives unless specified. Amount to be Financed cannot exceed 130% of the MSRP. The Effective Rate of borrowing will vary depending on the model and amount financed.

OUTBOARD MOTORS SUZUKI DOLLARS$ ON SELECT MODELS

SUZUKI DOLLARS$ available on select new and unregistered Suzuki Outboard Motors purchased at a participating Canadian Dealer between  May 10, 2019 to July 2, 2019. Suzuki Dollars$ are direct-to-dealer incentives deducted from the MSRP. Please refer to the Suzuki Dollar$- Outboard Motors Guide below.  This promotion is time limited and certain conditions may apply; please see your participating Canadian dealer for complete details. Offer cannot be combined with any other special offers, promotions or financing incentives unless specified.

SUZUKI PROTECTION PLAN (SPP) may not be combined with all retail incentives. Suzuki Canada’s 3+3 SPP Warranty applies to new and unregistered Suzuki Outboards and includes our factory 3 year warranty plus an additional 3 years SPP warranty coverage on select 2018 and 2019 outboard models. Additional SPP coverage ontop of the 3 years Factory Warranty is a supplement coverage plan underwritten by Suzuki Canada Inc. that begins immediately after your Suzuki Marine Warranty expires. Please refer to the Suzuki Dollar$- Outboard Motors Guide below.  This promotion is time limited and certain conditions may apply; please see your participating Canadian dealer for complete details. Offer cannot be combined with any other special offers, promotions or financing incentives unless specified. Additional freigh, PDI, taxes and other fees are extra upon purchase from your Suzuki dealer. See your authorized Suzuki Marine dealer for full details. Suzuki. Way Of Life.

All promotions are available between October 2, 2019 and January 2, 2020 and can not be combined with any other special offers, promotions or financing incentives unless specified. SEE YOUR PARTICIPATING AUTHORIZED SUZUKI DEALER FOR AVAILABILITY AND COMPLETE DETAILS FOR ALL OFFERS. Suzuki Way of Life! 

   






Suzuki Canada



Suzuki Canada Flag

Web Design by Shift8

Suzuki Canada

Les Essais!
Économies d'été Suzuki Marine

 

Économies d'été Suzuki Marine

À compter du 3 juillet 2019 au 1 octobre 2019, Suzuki Canada Inc. offre un financement pour moteurs hors-bord à partir de 3,99% à des conditions allant de 36 à 72 mois. CAO. Des conditions s'appliquent. Voir le concessionnaire pour plus de détails

OU

Les clients peuvent profiter d'avantages au détail allant jusqu'à 1 200 USD sur les modèles 2019/2018 ET bénéficieront également de notre garantie de 6 ans, la plus performante du marché, comprenant une garantie usine de 3 ans et une garantie supplémentaire de 3 ans sur le plan de protection Suzuki garanti en usine Les modèles hors-bord Suzuki de notre silencieux et efficace DF2.5 jusqu'au DF350, le produit phare de la lutte anti-incendie. Veuillez vous reporter aux tableaux des programmes pour connaître les offres en cours sur votre prochain moteur hors-bord Suzuki.
Rebates Table

 

 

Rebates Table
  

 

 

* Le taux de financement de Finances TD ne dépasse pas 3,99% pour des durées allant de 36 à 72 mois. Jusqu'à 1200 $ de remise en argent sur les modèles Suzuki 2018 et 2019 Extension de la garantie standard jusqu’à 36 mois sur certains hors-bords Suzuki * Financement d’achat pour 3,99% / 4,49% / 4,99% / 5,49% / 5,99% sur 36/48/60/72 mois sur certains modèles. Financement à l'achat de 5,99% pendant 36/48/60/72 mois sur certains modèles 2019. Voir les graphiques pour toutes les options financières. L'offre de financement ne peut être combinée à aucune autre offre spéciale, promotion ou incitation de financement, sauf indication contraire. Le montant à financer ne peut pas dépasser 130% du PDSF. Le taux effectif d’emprunt variera en fonction du modèle et du montant financé.

MOTEURS HORS-BORD DOLLARS SUZUKI $ SUR CERTAINS MODÈLES LES DOLLARS SUZUKI $ sont disponibles sur une sélection de nouveaux moteurs hors-bord Suzuki non enregistrés achetés chez un concessionnaire canadien participant entre le 10 mai 2019 et le 2 juillet 2019. Les dollars Suzuki sont des incitatifs versés directement aux concessionnaires déduits du PDSF. Veuillez vous reporter au Guide Suzuki Dollar $ - Moteurs hors-bord ci-dessous. Cette promotion est limitée dans le temps et certaines conditions peuvent s'appliquer. veuillez consulter votre revendeur canadien participant pour obtenir tous les détails. L'offre ne peut être combinée à aucune autre offre spéciale, promotion ou incitation financière sauf indication contraire.

SUZUKI PROTECTION PLAN (SPP) ne peut pas être combiné à tous les incitatifs de vente au détail. La garantie 3 + 3 SPP de Suzuki Canada s’applique aux hors-bords Suzuki neufs et non enregistrés. Elle inclut notre garantie usine de 3 ans et une garantie supplémentaire de 3 ans sur les modèles hors-bord 2018 et 2019 sélectionnés. La couverture SPP supplémentaire au-dessus de la garantie usine de 3 ans est un plan de couverture de supplément souscrit par Suzuki Canada Inc. qui débute immédiatement après l'expiration de votre garantie Marine Suzuki. Veuillez vous reporter au Guide Suzuki Dollar $ - Moteurs hors-bord ci-dessous. Cette promotion est limitée dans le temps et certaines conditions peuvent s'appliquer. veuillez consulter votre revendeur canadien participant pour obtenir tous les détails. L'offre ne peut être combinée à aucune autre offre spéciale, promotion ou incitation financière sauf indication contraire. Les frais supplémentaires de Freigh, PDI, taxes et autres sont en supplément à l'achat chez votre concessionnaire Suzuki. Consultez votre concessionnaire agréé Suzuki Marine pour tous les détails. Suzuki. Mode de vie. Toutes les promotions sont disponibles entre le 10 mai 2019 et le 2 juillet 2019 et ne peuvent être combinées à aucune autre offre spéciale, promotion ou incitatif de financement, sauf indication contraire. CONSULTEZ VOTRE CONCESSIONNAIRE SUZUKI AUTORISÉ PARTICIPANT POUR connaître les disponibilités et complétez les détails de toutes les offres. Mode de vie Suzuki!

  

 




 


Suzuki Canada




Suzuki Canada

Web Design by Shift8

Suzuki Canada